Today’s the day

Fashion

If you want to read this post in English, scroll down…

Bonjour à tous, me revoilà, enfin, après de longs mois d’absence. Beaucoup s’est passé entre temps. J’ai maintenant mon baccalauréat (avec mention s’il vous plait), et je suis actuellement en faculté de droit à Strasbourg. Des études très dures s’annoncent mais je suis confiante et motivée pour le futur. La faculté ça change vraiment du lycée, mais c’est vrai que c’est quelque chose qui me correspond assez bien.

En bref, cette longue pause est due à un manque d’inspiration (quelque fois), de temps (presque tout le temps), et d’envie (je l’avoue). Mais, grâce à un pic de motivation, et d’encouragement ; principalement de la part de mes amies (Alizée, Manon, Manon, Eva si vous passez par là, je vous remercie!) ; je retrouve la joie d’écrire et de partager mes articles. J’aimerai poster plus de choses en relation avec la beauté, les voyages, concerts et la mode, même faire des looks etc si l’envie me prend. Dans un futur proche j’aimerai même commencer une chaîne YouTube, une idée qui me trotte dans la tête depuis un certain temps maintenant. J’essayerai d’être assez active, mais je ne préfère pas m’avancer et vous donner des dates exactes de publication car mon emploi du temps est assez instable.

Ce blog me permet vraiment de m’évader et je compte bien l’utiliser ces prochains temps comme instrument d’évasion justement. J’espère que vous passez une bonne journée, soirée, où que vous soyez, et, si vous vous rappelez toujours de moi, j’espère vous revoir bientôt dans les commentaires etc…

Votre chère rédactrice, Léa.


Hello everyone. It is me (again )after month of disappearing, I am back on track (at least I hope so!). Lots have happened during these past months : I graduated from high-school (with honors please) and I am currently in law school (or university, as you prefer) in Strasbourg, France. These studies are for sure very hard, but I am confident and motivated for the future. University is a life changing experience and I am very glad I applied to the one I am at.

Briefly, I took this break for many reasons. First, my inspiration was gone (at least sometimes). Second, I was short on time (my schedule was and still is very hectic), and finally, I wasn’t really feeling writing blogposts. But thanks to a motivation peak, and my amazing friends, I am here, happily writing this blogpost. Without their support, I wouldn’t be here writing this blogpost, and I’m truly happy to have them in my life. Concerning the blog, I would like to talk more about beauty, fashion, gigs, travels and why not make lookbooks and other things. The thought of opening a Youtube channel kept crossing in my mind, maybe it will happen in the future, who knows right?. I will try to be as active as possible but, as I said earlier, my schedule is not the best at the moment, so, bare with me…

This blog really keeps me in a good mood, and I’m very happy to write every blogposts you seen on here. I hope you are spending a good day, evening, or night, wherever you are and I hope to see you soon in the comments… or wherever you want to share some love to any blogposts you like…

Your beloved writer, Léa.

PS: forgive me for my english mistakes if you see any, I haven’t been practising much lately…

Laisser un commentaire

